## 2016 CDBG ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERSHIP

The membership of the CDBG Advisory Board is provided for in the City's CDBG Policy and is as follows:

This Board will consist of the following members:

- 1. Mayor
- 2. Common Council President
- 3. Chairperson of the Community and Economic Development Committee or committee designee
- 4. Chairperson of the Appleton Redevelopment Authority or committee designee
- 5. Representative from an Experienced Outside Funding Agency on a rotating basis (i.e. United Way, Community Foundation, JJ Keller Foundation, U.S. Oil Basic Needs Partnership)
- 6. Citizen member from the City Plan Commission

The members of the CDBG Advisory Board this year:

- 1. Mayor Tim Hanna
- 2. Ald. Kyle Lobner, Common Council Vice President (designated by Council President Jirschele)
- 3. Ald. Jeff Jirschele, CEDC Chairperson
- 4. Marissa Downs, ARA Chairperson
- 5. Lynn Peters, Community Engagement Manager from Community Foundation for the Fox Valley Region
- 6. Mark Priddis, City Plan Commission member