

## **City of Appleton**

100 North Appleton Street Appleton, WI 54911-4799 www.appleton.org

## **Meeting Minutes - Final City Plan Commission**

Any questions about items on this meeting are to be directed to the Community and Economic Development Department, 920-832-6468.

Monday, April 6, 2015

4:00 PM

Council Chambers, 6th Floor

1. Call meeting to order

Meeting called to order at 4:00 p.m.

2. Roll call of membership

**Present:** 7 - Dukelow, Carpiaux, Priddis, Mayor Hanna, Buetow, Uslabar and

Alderperson Lobner

Others present:

Jill Hendricks, Vision Realty & Development LLC

3. Approval of minutes from previous meeting

15-534 City Plan Minutes from 3-23-15

Attachments: City Plan Minutes 3-23-15.pdf

Priddis moved, seconded by Uslabar, that the Minutes be approved. Roll Call. Motion carried by the following vote:

Aye: 7 - Dukelow, Carpiaux, Priddis, Mayor Hanna, Buetow, Uslabar and

Alderperson Lobner

4. Public Hearings/Appearances

15-536 Rezoning #3-15 to rezone the subject site located east of North Meade

Street and north of East Broadway Drive (part of Parcel

#31-1-9310-15) from AG Agricultural District to R-1A Single-Family

District (Associated with Action Item #15-537)

This Appearance was presented.

5. Action Items

## 6. Information Items

**15-537** 

Request to approve Rezoning #3-15 to rezone the subject site located east of North Meade Street and north of East Broadway Drive (part of Parcel #31-1-9310-15) from AG Agricultural District to R-1A Single-Family District as shown on the attached map

Attachments: StaffReport KureyProperty Rezoning For04-06-15.pdf

Proceeds to Council on May 6, 2015.

Alderperson Lobner moved, seconded by Carpiaux, that the Report Action Item be recommended for approval. Roll Call. Motion carried by the following vote:

Aye: 7 - Dukelow, Carpiaux, Priddis, Mayor Hanna, Buetow, Uslabar and Alderperson Lobner

## 7. Adjournment

Uslabar moved, seconded by Alderperson Lobner, that the meeting be adjourned at 4:15 p.m. Roll Call. Motion carried by the following vote:

Aye: 7 - Dukelow, Carpiaux, Priddis, Mayor Hanna, Buetow, Uslabar and Alderperson Lobner